Vi som jobbar här

Martin Ackert
031 – 797 02 03
0705 – 840 840
martin.ackert@ackert.se
vCard

 

Claes Larson
031 – 797 02 01
0705 – 69 34 04
claes.larson@ackert.se
vCard

 

Staffan Ackert
031 – 797 02 00
0705 – 69 00 04
staffan.ackert@ackert.se
vCard

 

Ulrika Boström
031 – 797 02 00
ulrika.bostrom@ackert.se
vCard

 

Daniel Langenes
031 – 797 02 00
daniel.langenes@ackert.se
vCard

 

Karin Karlsson
031 – 797 02 00
karin.karlsson@ackert.se
vCard

 

Zlatko Dervisic
031 – 797 02 00
zlatko.dervisic@ackert.se
vCard

 

Fredrik Palo
031 – 797 02 00
fredrik.palo@ackert.se
vCard

 

Annika Mattsson
031 – 797 02 00
annika.mattsson@ackert.se
vCard