Vi som jobbar här

Försäljning


Martin Ackert
031 – 797 02 03
0705 – 840 840
martin.ackert@ackert.se

Claes Larson
031 – 797 02 01
0705 – 69 34 04
claes.larson@ackert.se

Projektledare

Elin Bowenius
031 – 797 02 00
elin.bowenius@ackert.se

Produktionsledare


Ulrika Boström
031 – 797 02 00
ulrika.bostrom@ackert.se

Produktion


Johannes Ohvo
Produktionsansvarig
031 – 797 02 00
johannes.ohvo@ackert.se

Axel Friman
031 – 797 02 00
axel.friman@ackert.se

Zlatko Dervisic
031 – 797 02 00
zlatko.dervisic@ackert.se

Annika Matsson
031 – 797 02 00
annika.mattsson@ackert.se

Maximilian Tjärnström
031 – 797 02 00
maximilian.tjarnstrom@ackert.se

Ekonomi


Staffan Ackert
031 – 797 02 00
0705 – 69 00 04
staffan.ackert@ackert.se