Vi som jobbar här

Försäljning


Martin Ackert
031 – 797 02 03
0705 – 840 840
martin.ackert@ackert.se

Claes Larson
031 – 797 02 01
0705 – 69 34 04
claes.larson@ackert.se

Produktionsledning


Ulrika Boström
031 – 797 02 00
ulrika.bostrom@ackert.se

Produktion


Karin Karlsson
031 – 797 02 00
karin.karlsson@ackert.se

Zlatko Dervisic
031 – 797 02 00
zlatko.dervisic@ackert.se

Fredrik Palo
031 – 797 02 00
fredrik.palo@ackert.se

Annika Matsson
031 – 797 02 00
annika.mattsson@ackert.se

Mateo Peros
031 – 797 02 00
mateo.peros@ackert.se

Axel Friman
031 – 797 02 00
axel.friman@ackert.se

Ekonomi


Staffan Ackert
031 – 797 02 00
0705 – 69 00 04
staffan.ackert@ackert.se